Total Students 368

    Enrolled Between : 2001-02-07 and 2019-10-03

MSc 5 Years


Semester : 2nd 30


Sayantan Das
Sayantan Das
dassayantan23@gmail.com
Pursuing
Joydeep Das
Joydeep Das
dasjoydeep8bp@gmail.com
Pursuing
Taniya Bhattacharjee
Taniya Bhattacharjee
taniyabhattacharjeejul@gmail.com
Pursuing
Rohan Roy
Rohan Roy
royrohan386@gmail.com
Pursuing
Aman Chetri
Aman Chetri
amanbasisto@gmail.com
Pursuing
Sunanda Saha
Sunanda Saha
sahasunanda2001@gmail.com
Pursuing

Semester : 4th 36


Sandip Roy
Sandip Roy
roysandip33290@gmail.com
Pursuing
N. Yaikon Sana
N. Yaikon Sana
yaikon102@gmail.com
Pursuing
Sufia Begam Laskar
Sufia Begam Laskar
sufiab67@gmail.com
Pursuing
Tanushree Deb
Tanushree Deb
debtanushree363@gmail.com
Pursuing
Tinal Singha
Tinal Singha
prakashsingha4@gmial.com
Pursuing
Sandeep Kumar Singha
Sandeep Kumar Singha
memchandrasingha9848@gmail.com
Pursuing

Semester : 6th 29


Dipankar Bhattacherjee
Dipankar Bhattacherjee
dipankarbhattacharjee12@gmail.com
Pursuing
Dhrubajyoti Roy
Dhrubajyoti Roy
dhrubajyotiroy10@gmail.com
Pursuing
Ahmed Shaheed Barbhuiya
Ahmed Shaheed Barbhuiya
ahmedshaheed1997@gmail.com
Pursuing
Lakhi Kumar Kalita
Lakhi Kumar Kalita
lakhikalita1999@gmail.com
Pursuing
Dewan Rakibul Islam
Dewan Rakibul Islam
dewanr257@gmail.com
Pursuing
Biswarup Das
Biswarup Das
devilcool036@gmail.com
Pursuing

Semester : 8th 13


K Bimala Singha
K Bimala Singha
bimla056@gmail.com
Pursuing
Jubair Ahmed Barbhuiya
Jubair Ahmed Barbhuiya
jubirahmed508@gmail.com
Pursuing
Ahmed Hussain Laskar
Ahmed Hussain Laskar
ahmedhusainlaskar@gmail.com
Pursuing
Anol Nath
Anol Nath
anolcanvas@gmail.com
Pursuing
Tahamina Islam Mazarbhuiya
Tahamina Islam Mazarbhuiya
tahaminahkd1@gmail.com
Pursuing
Th Bidyarani Devi
Th Bidyarani Devi
bidyaranisharma@gmail.com
Pursuing

Semester : 10th 10


Paromita Paul
Paromita Paul
paromitapaul1997@gmail.com
Pursuing
Biswajit Paul
Biswajit Paul
biswajit.paul575@gmail.com
Pursuing
Ratnadwip Dey
Ratnadwip Dey
ratnadwipdey8@gmail.com
Pursuing
Satyabir Bhattacharjee
Satyabir Bhattacharjee
bsatya999@yahoo.com
Pursuing
Utsek Das
Utsek Das
utsekreet@gmail.com
Pursuing
Apurba Nath
Apurba Nath
apurbanath8752@gmail.com
Pursuing

MSc 2 Years


Semester : 1st 6


Abhinaba Majumder
Abhinaba Majumder
abhi.majumder28@gmail.com
Pursuing
Shibajyoti Chakraborty
Shibajyoti Chakraborty
shibjyoti10@gmail.com
Pursuing
Bishal Nath
Bishal Nath
bishal.nath148@gmail.com
Pursuing
Jahangir Alam
Jahangir Alam
jahangirrocking@gmail.com
Pursuing
Sabnam Begam
Sabnam Begam
sabnam1360@gmail.com
Pursuing
Aditya Raj Singha
Aditya Raj Singha
jr.asingha@gmail.com
Pursuing

Semester : 3rd 5


Kanika Das
Kanika Das
kanikadaskxj7@gmail.com
Pursuing
Roji Roy
Roji Roy
rojiroy12345@gmail.com
Pursuing
Sajjadur Rahman Laskar
Sajjadur Rahman Laskar
sajjadlaskar114@gmail.com
Pursuing
Sandip Das
Sandip Das
hackkingspyd3r@gmail.com
Pursuing
Rajesh Kumar Das
Rajesh Kumar Das
rajeshdas139@gmail.com
Pursuing

Alumni (143)


Aankita Saha
Aankita Saha
Aankita_saha@rediffmail.com
Alumni
Abhijeet Paul
Abhijeet Paul
paul.abhijeet@yahoo.in
Alumni
Amit Kr Roy
Amit Kr Roy
mailbox4amit@rediffmail.com
Alumni
Amlan Das Choudhury
Amlan Das Choudhury
daschoudhuryamlan@gmail.com
Alumni
Anamika Das
Anamika Das
a.anamikadas541@gmail.com
Alumni
Anamika Mazumder
Anamika Mazumder
anamikamazumder01@gmail.com
Alumni